© sw-photoart
swissrent-App

swissrent App

Mountain sports adventure with the swissrent App

Download swissrent Download swissrent App
swissrent-App
swissrent
Ski & Bike Rental

Mountain sports adventure with the swissrent App

With it’s new App, swissrent consolidates its role as an innovative pioneer in the field of mountain sports rental. Whether you want to rent sports equipment, discover the local area, load up your skicard or participate in a unique tracking system. With the swissrent App, this is all possible – simple, convenient, direct and accessible at any time.

Rent now

Rent

Here you can rent your desired mountain sports equipment with just a few clicks and then pick it up at the desired location. In addition, you are always up to date with the latest offer with the swissrent app.


Rent

Skis, Snowboards, Nordic, Bikes and Hiking equipment.

mountainmiles

mountainmiles

Skicard

Skicard

explore

Explore

my swissrent

my swissrent

swissrent - mountainmiles

mountainmiles-checkout-logo-en

swissrent is taking a new approach, especially with the «mountainmiles» tracking system. Here you can convert your own activity into points or “mountainmiles” and thus benefit from rental discounts Online and In-App. The app saves your activity and you are rewarded. Whether for skiing and snowboarding, cross-country skiing, biking, hiking, tobogganing or any other mountain sports activity. The more you move, the more “mountainmiles” points you earn; which can be redeemed at your next swissrent rental purchase.


mountainmiles

move. collect. redeem

swissrent - track

Track

Under the title “mountainmiles”, you can benefit from a very special tracking system. Here you can convert your own activity into points and benefit from rental discounts Online and In-App. Your movement pays off!


Track

When moving is rewarded.

swissrent - scan

QR-Code scanning function activated in mountainmiles

swissrent partners now have a swissrent Scan-Point in the shops at their disposal. Scan the respective QR code via the swissrent App and immediately benefit from rewards such as an in store credit, a shop gift, a discount offer or additional mountainmiles.


swissrent Scan-Point

Enter, scan and redeem

swissrent - skicard

Skicard

Here you can easily order your lift pass through the app and have it loaded directly to your swissrent-Skicard (Available at select swissrent locations). Thanks to the cooperation with Ticketcorner, you can even get your first swissrent Skicard purchase 5 francs cheaper than usual.


Skicard

Available for 70 Ski resorts in Switzerland.

swissrent-skicard-card

swissrent - explore

Explore

In this section you will find out all about the 39 mountain sports areas in which swissrent is stationed. Regardless of whether it’s a trail and weather reports or trail maps of the individual areas. In addition, you will be informed of various other information about the region you are currently in – enriched with interesting insider tips from our local dealers.


Explore

Enriched with interesting insider tips from our local dealers.

swissrent - skicard

my swissrent

Once you have registered, you can access your details at any time and only need to enter the date, winter sports resort and rental equipment under «Rental» each time.

As a special feature, the new swissrent app also offers a tracking system. Under the title «mountainmiles», the user can record/track his/her own activity which turn into points, and thus benefit from rental discounts on the swissrent website. Simply create a my swissrent account and start tracking today.


my swissrent

I would like to login using my my swissrent account or register for a new my swissrent account.

Login Register

© sw-photoart
swissrent-App

swissrent-App

Mit der swissrent-App ins Bergsportabenteuer

swissrent herunterladen swissrent-App herunterladen
swissrent-App
swissrent
Ski- & Bike Miete

Mit der swissrent-App ins Bergsportabenteuer

Mit der neuen App festigt swissrent seine Rolle als innovativer Pionier im Bereich des Bergsport-Mietgeschäfts. Egal ob Sie Mietmaterial bestellen, die Region entdecken, Ihre Skicard lösen oder an einem einzigartigen Tracking-System teilhaben wollen. Mit der swissrent-App ist das alles möglich – einfach, bequem, direkt und jederzeit abrufbar.

Jetzt mieten

Mieten

Hier können Sie Ihre gewünschte Bergsport-Ausrüstung mit wenigen Klicks bestellen und danach bequem an dem von Ihnen ausgewählten Standort abholen. Zudem sind Sie mit der swissrent-App immer über das aktuellste Angebot informiert.


Mieten

Skis, Snowboards, Nordic, Bikes und Wanderausrüstung.

 
mountainmiles

mountainmiles

Skicard

Skicard

explore

Entdecken

my swissrent

my swissrent

swissrent - mountainmiles

mountainmiles-checkout-logo-de

Besonders mit dem Tracking-System «mountainmiles» geht swissrent neue Wege. Hier können Sie ihre eigene Aktivität in Punkte oder eben «mountainmiles» umsetzen und so von Miete-Vergünstigungen Online oder In-App profitieren. Die App registriert Ihre Aktivität und Sie werden dafür belohnt. Egal ob beim Ski- und Snowboardfahren, beim Langlaufen, beim Biken, Wandern, Rodeln oder sonst wo. Je mehr Meilen respektive Kilometer Sie abspulen, desto mehr «mountainmiles»-Punkte werden Ihnen beim nächsten Einkauf bei swissrent angerechnet.


mountainmiles

bewegen. sammeln. einlösen

swissrent - track

Track

Unter dem Titel «mountainmiles» können Sie von einem ganz besonderen Tracking-System profitieren. Hier können Sie nämlich Ihre eigene Aktivität in Punkte umsetzen und von Vergünstigungen Online oder In-App profitieren. Ihre Bewegung zahlt sich aus.


Track

Wenn Bewegung belohnt wird.

swissrent - scan

QR-Code-Scan-Funktion in mountainmiles aktiviert

So steht in den Shops der swissrent Partner ab sofort ein swissrent Scan-Point für Sie bereit. Scannen Sie über die swissrent App den jeweiligen QR-Code und profitieren Sie unmittelbar von Belohnungen wie etwa einer Gutschrift, einem Ladengeschenk, einem Rabatt-Angebot oder von zusätzlichen mountainmiles.


swissrent Scan-Point

Eintreten, einscannen und einlösen

swissrent - skicard

Skicard

Hier können Sie Ihr Bergbahnticket bequem über die App bestellen und es direkt auf Ihre swissrent-Skicard laden lassen. Dank der Zusammenarbeit mit Ticketcorner erhalten Sie hier Ihr erstes Ticket sogar fünf Franken günstiger als gewöhnlich.


Skicard

Verfügbar für 70 Skigebiete in der Schweiz.

swissrent-skicard-card

swissrent - explore

Entdecken

In dieser Rubrik erfahren Sie alles über die knapp 39 Bergsportgebiete, in denen swissrent stationiert ist. Egal ob Pisten- und Wetterberichte oder Übersichtskarten der einzelnen Gebiete. Zudem werden Sie mit diversen anderen Informationen zu der Region informiert, in der Sie sich gerade befinden – angereichert mit interessanten Insider-Tipps unserer Händler vor Ort.


Entdecken

Angereichert mit interessanten Insider-Tipps unserer Händler vor Ort.

swissrent - skicard

my swissrent

Einmal registriert, können Sie immer wieder auf Ihre Angaben zurückgreifen und müssen unter «Mieten» jeweils nur noch Datum, Wintersportort und Mietmaterial eingeben.

Als Besonderheit bietet die neue swissrent-App zudem ein Tracking-System an. Unter dem Titel «mountainmiles» kann der Nutzer seine eigene Aktivität in Punkte umsetzen und so von Vergünstigungen auf der swissrent-Website profitieren. Einfach ein my swissrent-Konto eröffnen und schon können die Bewegungen aufgezeichnet werden.


my swissrent

Ich möchte mich mit meinem my swissrent-Konto anmelden oder ein neues my swissrent-Konto registrieren.

Login Registrieren